WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Friday, Aug. 30

https://i0.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/rheinmetall_skorpion_g_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #03: Rheinmetall Skorpion G • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #03:
Rheinmetall Skorpion G

Offer Begins: Friday, August 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Saturday, August 31, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Rheinmetall Skorpion G Mega Pack: $122.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Rheinmetall Skorpion G
  • Get XP for the first 50 wins in the Rheinmetall Skorpion G
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

 

Rheinmetall Skorpion G Value Pack: $64.99

  • VIII Rheinmetall Skorpion G
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Rheinmetall Skorpion G
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

 

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Friday, Aug. 30

  1. Nothing \”FAIR\” to see here ..move along these are not the offers you were looking for…..

Leave a Reply