WoT: Server Maintenance on September 27


EU:

Please be informed that the World of Tanks EU periphery servers will be down for maintenance on 27 September due to the update 1.18_8 release.

Planned restarts:

WoT EU Center – 04:30 – 04:55 UTC
WoT EU P2 – 05:00 – 05:25 UTC

WoT EU P3 – 02:00 – 02:25 UTC

Unplanned restarts:
WoT EU P1 – 05:30 – 05:55 UTC
WoT EU P4 – 00:30 – 00:55 UTC

NA:

Planned restarts:

WoT NA Center – 03:30 – 03:55 AM PT (06:30 – 06:55 AM ET)
WoT SA – 04:00 – 04:25 AM PT (07:00 – 07:25 AM ET)

Unplanned restarts:
WoT USC – 04:30 – 04:55 AM PT (07:30 – 07:55 AM ET)