WoT NA – Tank Mastery Missions for August 2019

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/tank_mastery_missions_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6×Tank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a +100% (2 hours) Free XP Personal Reserve!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • Tank Mastery emblems
  • 1× Personal Reserve: +100%Free XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.
  • All Battle types
  • Must be in the vehicle for which you want to earn the emblem
  • Once per account
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Tank Mastery Missions: August 2019

MISSIONS BEGIN: August 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: September 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important: Mission Activation Information!

To play Tank Mastery Missions for a vehicle during its Mastery Wave, you must use it’s redemption code (one per vehicle) by clicking the “ACTIVATE” button. The codes are only valid during the live Mastery Wave, and they appear in the in-game client when activated.

WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 4:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
August 23, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
August 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

IV AMX 40 ACTIVATE
VI M4A3E8 Sherman ACTIVATE
VI O-I ACTIVATE
V M10 Wolverine ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 5:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
August 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
September 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

IX T49 ACTIVATE
IX Object 430 ACTIVATE
VII T29 ACTIVATE
VII SU-152 ACTIVATE

Leave a Reply