WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Tuesday, Sept. 3

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/festival_fair_day_7_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #07: M6A2E1 • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #07:
M6A2E1

Offer Begins: Tuesday, September 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Wednesday, September 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

M6A2E1 Mega Pack: $117.99

M6A2E1 Value Pack: $59.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M6A2E1
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the M6A2E1
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

Leave a Reply