WoT NA – Speedy Assassin: AMX 13 57

https://i0.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/amx_13_57_1920x900_s_M98xirF.jpg?w=656

Those who think light tanks are only good for attracting shells should take a close look at this week’s offer.

The AMX 13 57 packs a 57 mm, eight-round autoloader cannon, and it can fill the role of active and passive scout! The vehicle has the extremely high ratings for HP, dispersion at 100 m, and view range ratings among all Tier VII lights in the game — plus, it has the potential to deliver 700 HP damage in as little as 8 seconds! Also, as the non-GF version of the AMX 13 57, you can customize its exterior however you like.

The AMX 13 57 also has a two-fold benefit for players interested in wheeled vehicles:

  1. It has some characteristics similar to wheeled vehicles — namely high speeds, light armor, and active scouting
  2. You can train French light tank Crews in the AMX 13 57; once the team is seasoned, put them at the controls of a wheeled vehicle and hit the battlefield

Even if you aren’t interested in wheeled vehicles, this light tank packs a punch!


Weekly Offer:
AMX 13 57

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, September 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, September 16, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

WAR CHEST – 66.59
ULTIMATE – 46.79
LOADED – 35.09
  • VII AMX 13 57
  • 100% Crew
  • Camouflage Net
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – Speedy Assassin: AMX 13 57

Leave a Reply