WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Sunday, Sept. 1

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/festival_fair_offer_5_0918_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656

Festival Fair Offer #05:
KV-5

Offer Begins: Sunday, September 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Monday, September 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

KV-5 Mega Pack: $117.99

KV-5 Value Pack: $59.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII KV-5
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the KV-5
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

Leave a Reply