WoT NA – 30 Days WoT Premium Account, Free Tank & Garage Slot!

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/type_97_te-ke_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656

Looking to enter World of Tanks, but not sure where to start? How about right here with 30 Days of WoT Premium Account time, the formidible Japanese Type 97 Te-Ke, and a free Garage Slot?

The Japanese Type 97 Te-Ke Tier II light tank is ideal for cautious, deliberate players. Its accurate 37 mm cannon does good damage and has excellent depression, while the small turret profile keeps it from being an easy target. The Te-Ke has a two-person crew, and the commander is also the loader, gunner, and radio operator; if he’s knocked out so are those functions.

Note: If you own the Type 97 Te-Ke already, you will not be reimbursed for the tank; you will, however, still get the free Garage Slot!

Special: 30 Days  WoT Premium Account + Free Type 97 Te-Ke

OFFER BEGINS: September 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: September 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
ONCE PER ACCOUNT

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: OFFER:

30 Days WoT Premium Account + Free Type 97 Te-Ke

  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • II Type 97 Te-Ke
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

$17.31
YOU PAY
$11.99
(30% OFF)

BUY NOW

 

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – 30 Days WoT Premium Account, Free Tank & Garage Slot!

Leave a Reply