WoT NA – Extended Double XP Labor Day Weekend

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/laborday_1920x900.jpg?w=656

It’s September, and summer is over. As we prepare to return to school, work, and other regular non-summer activities, we’ve got a ×2 XP Weekend extended for an extra day until Tuesday, Sept. 3.

Also keep an eye open for our special 48-hour offer on the Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat starting Monday, Sept. 2!

Extended x2 XP for Labor Day Weekend

MISSION STARTS: Friday, August 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSION ENDS: Tuesday, September 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

ACTIVATE REDEMPTION CODE:

Click the following button to activate the Labor Day x2 XP mission:

ACTIVATE x2 XP WEEKEND 

 

Mission: Labor Day x2 XP Weekend

Rewards:

  • ×2 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X
  • Repeatable
  • Starts from the second Victory

 

Leave a Reply