WoT NA -x1.5 XP Weekend & Independence for Brazil

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/brazil_independence_day_1920x900.jpg?w=656

On September 7, 1822, Prince Dom Pedro shouted “Independence or Death!” from a hilltop and declared Brazil’s independence from Portugal.

Celebrate this historical moment with two missions rewarding your battle skills with +50% XP per battle and Brazilian flag emblems to proudly place on a vehicle of your choice.


×1.5 XP Weekend & Independence Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, September 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, September 9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Activate ×1.5 XP Weekend Mission

To activate “x1.5 XP Weekend” mission, please click this button:

Activate x1.5 XP Weekend Mission

 

Mission: ×1.5 XP Weekend

Rewards:

  • ×1.5 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • First Victory does not count
  • Must be in a Tier IV-X vehicle
  • Repeatable

 

Activate Independence for Brazil Missions

To activate “Independence for Brazil I-III” missions, please click this button:

Activate Independence for Brazil Missions

Mission: Independence for Brazil I

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Deal 5,000 damage over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • Six (6) times per account
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X

 

Mission: Independence for Brazil II

Rewards:

  • 2× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Destroy five 15 enemy vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • Six (6) times per account
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X

 

Mission: Independence for Brazil III

Rewards:

  • 1× Emblem:“Flag of Brazil”

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • Six (6) times per account
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X

Leave a Reply