WoT NA – Labor Day Special: Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat!

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/pz.kpfw._iv_hydrostat_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656

For Labor Day, we have a special limited-time offer on the the German Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat! A unique Tier V medium tank, the hydrostat has much in common with its Pz.Kpfw. IV Ausf. H Tech Tree counterpart; as a Premium vehicle, however, it racks-up more Credits and XP per battle and it’s also a German medium tank Crew trainer.

The well-balanced and highly mobile hydrostat has an extremely fast turret and hull traverse, a very accurate and fast-firing cannon, and a high HP pool for its Tier and class. The Labor Day-special bundle is only available for 48 hours and it includes 15,000 Gold, 3 million Credits, equipment, and more!

Labor Day Special:
Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat

OFFER BEGINS: Monday, September 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Wednesday, September 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

BUNDLE: CONTENTS: OFFER:

Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat.

  • V Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat.
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Medium Spall Liner
  • 15,000 Gold
  • 3,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

$106.70
YOU PAY
$99.99

 

 

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – Labor Day Special: Pz.Kpfw. IV hydrostat!

Leave a Reply