WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Monday, Sept. 2

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/m41d_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656

Festival Fair Offer #06:
M41D

Offer Begins: Monday, September 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Tuesday, September 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

M41D Mega Pack: $112.99

M41D Value Pack: $52.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M41D
  • Unique Camouflage Pattern exclusive for the M41D:
    • 3× Camouflage:“Formosian three-tone” (Summer)
    • 3× Camouflage:“Formosian three-tone” (Winter)
    • 3× Camouflage:“Formosian three-tone” (Desert)
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the M41D
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

Leave a Reply