WoT NA – Frontline 2019: Episode 7 Tier VIII Vehicle Madness! an hour ago

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/frontline_2019_episode_5_tier_viii_offers_1920x900_s.jpg

Frontline 2019: Episode 7 starts Monday, August 19! To make sure you’re ready for the battlefield, we’re offering special deals on four (4) Tier VIII vehicles — two (2) medium tanks, one (1) heavy tank, and one (1) tank destroyers!

These offers are available now until the start of Episode 7! Also remember to get your Personal Reserves for Frontline — you can purchase up to 10 Reserves in the Premium Shop for Gold!

Frontline 2019: Episode 7
Tier VIII Premium Vehicle Offers

OFFERS START: Monday, August 19, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: Monday, August 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET


Frontline
T25 Pilot Number 1

Frontline
Somua SM

Frontline
Primo Victoria

Frontline
T-103

Frontline T25 Pilot Number 1 Bundle Offers

T25 Pilot Number 1 War Chest: $79.99

T25 Pilot Number 1 Ultimate: $52.99

T25 Pilot Number 1 Loaded: $44.99

T25 Pilot Number 1: $34.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII T25 Pilot Number 1
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

 

Frontline Somua SM Bundle Offers

Somua SM War Chest: $91.99

Somua SM Ultimate: $68.99

Somua SM Loaded: $61.99

Somua SM: $48.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Somua SM
  • 100%Crew
  • 1xGarage Slot

Frontline Primo Victoria Bundle Offers

Primo Victoria War Chest: $87.99

Primo Victoria Ultimate: $59.99

Primo Victoria Loaded: $52.99

Primo Victoria: $43.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Primo Victoria
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew withBrothers in Arms (“Band of Brothers”) Perks
  • Garage slot

 

Frontline T-103 Bundle Offers

T-103 War Chest: $79.99

T-103 Ultimate: $50.99

T-103 Loaded: $41.99

T-103: $33.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII T-103
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.