WoT: Get Unique Vehicles at the World of Tanks Auction 2024!

The World of Tanks Auction returns with five unique lots, Commanders!

From January 24 through 28, you have the chance to bid for and win exceptionally rare, high-tier vehicles for gold or credits at a special Auction. Every lot will be something unique that you don’t want to miss. There may be brand-new vehicles that will captivate you with their novelty and thrilling gameplay. Certain tanks will distinguish themselves through their striking appearance or unique, collectible status. Watch the video below for more details!

EU – The Auction 2024

January 24 through January 28

Bids accepted from 10:00 CET through 23:00 CET (UTC+1)

NA – The Auction 2024

January 24 through January 28

Bids accepted from 05:00 PT | 07:00 CT | 08:00 ET through 18:00 PT | 20:00 CT | 21:00 ET

ASIA – The Auction 2024

January 24 through January 28

Bids accepted from 10:00 UTC+8 through 23:00 UTC+8

Winter Auction: Fresh Vehicles, More Bids in World of Tanks!Winter Auction: Fresh Vehicles, More Bids in World of Tanks!

Accessing the Auction

Enter the Auction through the dedicated page in the in-game Store. Be sure to check it daily during the Auction period!

Auction Rules

  1. Experience a Dynamic Open Auction: In the open format, every lot is available for bidding at any moment during its active period. You will see the number of available items, the minimum bid, and the deadline for placing new bids. You will also see the number of bids that have already been made and the competitive (median) bid (after the number of bids has exceeded the number of available items).
  2. Bid With Gold or Credits: Each lot exclusively accepts bets in one predetermined in-game currency: gold or credits. If the cost of a lot is specified in gold, it will not be possible to bid for it with credits, and vice versa.
  3. Bid Comfortably With Your Chosen Amount: The specified amount in gold or credits will be automatically deducted from your account.
  4. Manage Your Bids in Real Time: Adjust or cancel your bid while the lot is active. Once the lot closes, no modifications or cancellations are possible, and new bids won’t be accepted. Canceling a bid ensures that any credits or gold you spent on it are returned to your account.
  5. Cross Your Fingers for Victory: The number of winning players will depend on the number of items available. If multiple players make the lowest winning bid and there are more of these players than items to be distributed, priority goes to the players who placed their bids first.
  6. Enjoy Quick Rewards and Refunds: Within a few hours of the bid deadline, victorious Auction participants will receive their unique vehicles. The remaining participants receive their bids back in full.

If 1,000 Auction participants made identical lowest winning bids, and if there are only 500 items to be distributed, the 500 earliest bids will winItems obtained through the Auction are non-refundable.

 

11 thoughts on “WoT: Get Unique Vehicles at the World of Tanks Auction 2024!

  1. BZ-72-1 Chinese tier X with rockets and ISU-122-2 Soviet double barrel TD will be in the auction for sure.

    1. I think I’d honestly rather have the WZ-111 Model 6.
      But it’d be a nice surprise if there’s *anything* of interest at all.

  2. On ASIA server, the only auction currencies are Credits and Free XP….we’re not getting fleeced for gold.

Leave a Reply