WoT: Global Map Season 15 is Live

Global Map Season 15 – Live Now

September 15 at 10:00 CEST (UTC+2) through November 27 at 09:00 CET (UTC+1)

Prime Time

Before October 25: 17:00–20:00 UTC (19:00–22:00 CEST)

From October 25: 18:00–21:00 UTC (19:00–22:00 CET)

Source: EU Portal

Leave a Reply