WoT: 1.8 Update Server Maintenance

NA:

On March 4, beginning at 1:30 Central/2:30 Eastern, the WoT PC NA game servers will be down for approximately 6.5 hours in order to update to version 1.8.

The Clan Portal will also be unavailable during this time. Thanks for your patience!

Maintenance Start: 1:30 Central/2:30 Eastern/7:30 UTC

Expected Maintenance End: 8:00 Central/9:00 Eastern/14:00 UTC

ASIA:

Please be informed that the World of Tanks Asia periphery servers will be down for maintenance on 03 March, 2020 at around (02:00 – 08:00 UTC+8) to deploy Update 1.8. The game and clan portal will be unavailable during the maintenance period.

One thought on “WoT: 1.8 Update Server Maintenance

Leave a Reply