World of Tanks NA – Tank Mastery Missions for February 2020

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/tank_mastery_missions_1920x900_s.jpg?resize=656%2C308

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6×Tank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a Personal Reserve for +100%Free XP (2 hours)!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • Tank Mastery emblems
  • 1× Personal Reserve: +100%Free XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.
  • Random Battle, Grand Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Must be in the vehicle for which you want to earn the emblem
  • Once per account
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Tank Mastery Missions: February 2020

MISSIONS BEGIN: February 2, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: March 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Important Mission Activation Information!

To play Tank Mastery Missions for a vehicle during its Mastery Wave, you must use it’s redemption code (one per vehicle) by clicking the “ACTIVATE” button. The codes are only valid during the live Mastery Wave, and they appear in the in-game client when activated.

WAVE: VEHICLE: ACTIVATE:

Wave 1:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
Feb. 2, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
Feb. 9, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

IV T-80 ACTIVATE
VI Churchill VII ACTIVATE
V Škoda T 24 ACTIVATE
VI WZ-131G FT ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: ACTIVATE:

Wave 2:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
Feb. 9, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
Feb. 16, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

IX WZ-132A ACTIVATE
IX Emil II ACTIVATE
IV VK 20.01 (D) ACTIVATE
IX Waffenträger auf Pz. IV ACTIVATE

Leave a Reply