WoT NA – Big Discounts with 10-10-10-10!

It’s Thursday, October 10, and you know what that means? It’s a day to offer the following discounts for 24 hours:


10-10-10-10 Discount Madness

OFFER LASTS 24 HOURS ONLY!
DISCOUNT MADNESS BEGINS: Thursday, Oct. 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

DISCOUNT MADNESS ENDS: Friday, Oct. 11, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

10%Credit Discount on AllRegular Tier X Vehicles
50%Gold Discount on Crew Training / Re-training
50%Gold Discount on Crew Skill Resets

Advertisements

One thought on “WoT NA – Big Discounts with 10-10-10-10!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.