WoT NA – Four New Styles Are Now Available!

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/cis_styles_1920x900_s.jpg

The Battle of the Bloggers was a RU region-only event in 2018. Although the competetion didn’t make it to NA, some of the rewards have — namely, awesome Special Styles, Inscriptions, and Emblems. Each bundle has a one (1) Special Syle for all map types, six (6) Inscriptions, and (6) Emblems; Styles have the following concealment values:

+2 Concealment:
Heavy Tanks
SPGs
+3 Concealment:
Light Tanks
Medium Tanks
+4 Concealment:
Tank Destroyers

Oh, and in case you’re wondering, LeBwa won the event.


CIS Styles

OFFER BEGINS: Thursday, October 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Friday, November 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Team Amway921 Style
  • 1× Special Style “Битва Блогеров (Battle of the Bloggers): Amway921”

  • 6× Inscriptions:“Команда (Team) Amway921”

YOU PAY
$6.99

BUY NOW

  • 6× Emblems:“Команда (Team) Amway921”

Team Jove Style
  • 1× Special Style “Битва Блогеров (Battle of the Bloggers): Jove”

  • 6× Inscriptions:“Команда (Team) Jove”

YOU PAY
$6.99

BUY NOW

  • 6× Emblems:“Команда (Team) Jove”

Team LeBwa Style
  • 1× Special Style “Битва Блогеров (Battle of the Bloggers): LeBwa”

  • 6× Inscriptions:“Команда (Team) LeBwa”

YOU PAY
$6.99

BUY NOW

  • 6× Emblems:“Команда (Team) LeBwa”

Team Yusha Style
  • 1× Special Style “Битва Блогеров (Battle of the Bloggers): Yusha”

  • 6× Inscriptions:“Команда (Team) Yusha”

YOU PAY
$6.99

BUY NOW

  • 6× Emblems:“Команда (Team) Yusha”

Advertisements

7 thoughts on “WoT NA – Four New Styles Are Now Available!

  1. CIS CAMO STYLES You cant get them now?? Wargaming yanked them out of the premium shop today, after going on this morning. Anyone know why???

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.