WoT NA – Tank Mastery Missions for September 2019

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/tank_mastery_missions_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6×Tank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a +100% (2 hours) Free XP Personal Reserve!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • Tank Mastery emblems
  • 1× Personal Reserve: +100%Free XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven days.
  • All Battle types
  • Must be in the vehicle for which you want to earn the emblem
  • Once per account
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Tank Mastery Missions: September 2019

MISSIONS BEGIN: September 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: October 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important: Mission Activation Information!

To play Tank Mastery Missions for a vehicle during its Mastery Wave, you must use it’s redemption code (one per vehicle) by clicking the “ACTIVATE” button. The codes are only valid during the live Mastery Wave, and they appear in the in-game client when activated.

WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 1:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
September 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
September 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

IX T-54 ltwt. ACTIVATE
VII Panther ACTIVATE
V KV-1 ACTIVATE
V StuG III Ausf. G ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 2:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
September 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
September 20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

VI MT-25 ACTIVATE
IX T54E1 ACTIVATE
VIII KV-4 ACTIVATE
VII Challenger ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 3:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
September 20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
September 27, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

VIII M41 Walker Bulldog ACTIVATE
IV SARL 42 ACTIVATE
X Pz.Kpfw. VII ACTIVATE
VII Ikv 90 Typ B ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: CODE:

Wave 4:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
September 27, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
October 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

X WZ-132-1 ACTIVATE
X Bat.-Châtillon 25 t ACTIVATE
VII AMX M4 mle. 45 ACTIVATE
VIII T28 Prototype ACTIVATE

Leave a Reply