WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Friday, Sept. 6

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/festival_fair_offer_10_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #10: LT-432 • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #10:
LT-432

Offer Begins: Friday, September 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Saturday, September 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

LT-432 Mega Pack: $112.99

LT-432 Value Pack: $52.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII LT-432
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the LT-432
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

Leave a Reply