WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Thursday, Sept. 5

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #09: Löwe • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #09:
Löwe

Offer Begins: Thursday, September 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Friday, September 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Löwe Mega Pack: $129.99

Löwe Value Pack: $72.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Löwe
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Löwe
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Thursday, Sept. 5

Leave a Reply