WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Wednesday, Sept. 4

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/strv_s1_1920x900_s_NNXcX1e.jpg?w=656

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #08: STRV S1 • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #08:
Strv S1

Offer Begins: Wednesday, September 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Thursday, September 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Strv S1 Mega Pack: $120.99

Strv S1 Value Pack: $62.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Strv S1
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Strv S1
  • 100%Crew
  • Binocular Telescope
  • Camouflage Net
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

Leave a Reply