WoT NA – x2 Crew XP Weekend + Tier Challenge Missions

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/x2_crew_xp_1920x900_s.jpg

It’s the weekend and that time of month to give props to those who run the machines — your Crew! Show them a little love by doubling their XP; you can also earn other goodies in Supply Raid Missions for specific vehicle Tiers!


Crew XP & Supply Raid Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, August 23, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, August 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important — to access the following missions, please use the this redemption code:

7A6KREN3YN

REDEEM CODE

Mission: Double Crew XP for Victories

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • All vehicles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable

 

Mission: Tier II-V Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Small Repair Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three (3) battles

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • Tier II-V vehicles only
  • Twice per day

 

Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Small Repair Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three (3) battles

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • Tier II-V vehicles only
  • Twice per day

 

Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and destroy 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • Tier VIII-X vehicles only
  • Twice per day
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.