WoT NA – x3 XP Weekend, Gold/Credit Discounts, and Raid Missions!

The following missions provide an opportunity to net some consumables — just complete the simple conditions and they’re yours…plus x3 XP for the first win and a 50% Gold/Credit discount on consumables!

x3XP for the First Win
50% Credit Discount on Consumables
50% Gold Discount on Consumables

Supply Raid Missions

Feb. 23-26, 04:20 PT / 06:20 CT /07:20 ET

 

Mission: Supply Raid 1:

Rewards: 

  • 3xSmall Repair Kits

Conditions: Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and play three battles

Restrictions: 

  • Grand, Ranked, and Random battles only
  • Tier II-V vehicles only
  • Twice per day

 

Mission: Supply Raid 2:

Rewards: 

  • 3xSmall First Aid Kits

Conditions: Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and damage 10 tanks over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Grand, Ranked, and Random battles only
  • Tier VI-VII vehicles only
  • Twice per day

 

Mission: Supply Raid 3:

Rewards: 

  • 2xAutomatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 2xLarge First Aid Kit
  • 2xLarge Repair Kit

Conditions: Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and destroy 10 tanks over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Grand, Ranked, and Random battles only
  • Tier VIII-X vehicles only
  • Twice per day
Advertisements

One thought on “WoT NA – x3 XP Weekend, Gold/Credit Discounts, and Raid Missions!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.