Tank Biathlon 2016: Russia Wins

For the 4th time, Russian tankers became world Tank Biathlon champions in 2016.

At the end of July the tank biathlon started (in the framework of international military games of 2016): there participated 54 crews from 17 countries. The four best crews reached the finals: the Chinese, the Russians, Kazakhs and Belarussians.

The Russian crew won.

2nd and 3rd places: China and Kazakhstan. 4th: Belarus


13 thoughts on “Tank Biathlon 2016: Russia Wins

    1. more like all of them. the last russian athlete that was allowed there under neutral flag is also banned a few days ago because new tests confirms she also used stuff.

      its a sad day for russia indeed.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s