20 August Micropatch

NA: World of Tanks NA & SA periphery servers will be down to deploy micropatch 1.10_4. The game and clan portal will be unavailable during the maintenance period starting August 20 at 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET

Downtime for NA should last approximately 45 minutes; downtime for SA during the patch delivery can last up to 90 minutes.

Patchnotes:

  • Fixed some technical issues.

ASIA: World of Tanks ASIA periphery server will be down to deploy micropatch 1.10_4. The game and clan portal will be unavailable during the maintenance period starting August 20 at 05:00 (UTC+8)

Downtime for ASIA should last approximately 45 minutes.

EU: Due to the update, the World of Tanks servers will be unavailable on August 20, 2020 between the hours of 06:00 – 06:45 CEST.

2 thoughts on “20 August Micropatch

Leave a Reply