28 May Micropatch (+Patchnotes)

ASIA: Please be informed that the World of Tanks Asia periphery servers will be down for maintenance on 28 May, 2020 from 05:00 to 05:45 UTC+8 to deploy micropatch 1.9_9. The game and clan portal will be unavailable during the maintenance period.

NA: World of Tanks NA & SA periphery servers will be down to deploy micropatch 1.9_9. The game and clan portal will be unavailable during the maintenance period starting May 28 at 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET

Downtime for NA should last approximately 45 minutes; downtime for SA during the patch delivery can last up to 90 minutes.

EU: The World of Tanks servers will be unavailable on 28.05.2020 from 06:00 – 06:45 CEST due to this update.

Please also keep in mind, that due to the actualisation:

  • Clan Portal will be unavailable from 06:00 CEST 28.05.2020 till 06:45 CEST 28.05.2020

Patchnotes

  • Fixed the issue of the missing Great Victory medal for completing the Road to Berlin event.
  • Fixed the issue of causing damage to allies using the Artillery Strike and Airstrike combat reserves in clan battles.
  • Fixed some technical issues.

Leave a Reply