WoT NA – Alexander Hamilton Weekend

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/6_game_events_big_ZT6fK9b.jpg?w=656

January 11 is the birth date of one of America’s founding fathers and the first Secretary of the Treasury, Alexander Hamilton. He was also the subject of the recent Broadway musical smash, Hamilton. To mark the date, we’ve got double Crew XP for the Victorious team, and half off (in Credits) Equipment. Time to get that Tank-gun Rammer or Coated Optics you’ve been eyeing!


×2 Crew XP & Equipment Discount Weekend

OFFERS BEGIN: Friday, Jan. 10, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFERS END: Monday, Jan. 13, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

50%Credit Discount onStandard Equipment

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:

Alexander Hamilton Birthday

  • ×2 Crew XP
  • Win the Battle
  • All vehicles
  • Grand Battle, Random Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable

Leave a Reply