WoT NA – x2 XP Weekend

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/x2_xp_weekend_1920x900_s.jpg?resize=656%2C308

Double your XP and earn other goodies in Supply Raid Missions for specific vehicle Tiers!


×2 XP Weekend

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, Dec. 20, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, Dec. 23, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Important — to access the following mission, please activate the Redemption Code:

ACTIVATE REDEMPTION CODE

Mission: Double XP for Victory

Rewards:

  • ×2 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • All vehicles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – x2 XP Weekend

  1. Ridiculous. They have now completely raised prices on NA server 30-50% folks. No sales in last 8 months and now once again EU got a sale today and NA got none. Screw you WG!! I am done spending $ on this game!

Leave a Reply