WoT NA -x1.5 XP Weekend!

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/6_game_events_big_ZT6fK9b.jpg?w=656

×1.5 XP Weekend!

MISSION BEGINS: Friday, December 6, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSION ENDS: Monday, December 9, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Important — to activate the ×1.5 XP bonus mission, click the following button:

ACTIVATE MISSION

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:

×1.5 XP Weekend

  • ×1.5 XP
  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle
  • Grand Battle, Random Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • First Victory does not count
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Repeatable

0 thoughts on “WoT NA -x1.5 XP Weekend!

Leave a Reply