WoT NA – Play WoT and earn iBuyPower prizes!

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/ibuypower_1920x900.jpg

How would you like to earn some awesome iBuyPower products? Of course you do! Simply use the redemption code (click the “ACTIVATE” button), play the following mission, and earn as many Tokens as possible. The top 100 players with the most Tokens when the mission ends will win the following items, depending on the number of earned Tokens:

 

Rank: Prize:
1st Place: GPU: Radeon RX 5700XT
2nd Place: CPU: Ryzen 7 3800X
3rd Place: CPU: Ryzen 5 3600X
4th-5th Place: iBUYPOWER Snowblind Noctis Case
6th-10th Place: 1TB WD Black
11th-20th Place 500GB WD Black
21st-100th Place $100 Coupon Code ibuypower.com

Prizes can only be delivered to North and South America.

For 1st-20th place winners, prizes are shipped by iBuyPower free of charge (North and South America only).

The $100 coupon is redeemable in the U.S. online store — items are subject to shipping charges. Please note coupon is valid until January 1, 2020.

In the event of a tie, the Prize will be awarded to the player with the most Random Battles during the special mission.


Battle for iBuypower

MISSION BEGINS: Monday, November 18, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSION ENDS: Monday, December 2, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Important — to activate the “Give Me My iBuyPower” Mission, please click the following button:

ACTIVATE

Note: The iBuyPower Mission appears in “Other Missions” in the in-game client when activated.

Mission: Give Me My iBuyPower

Reward:

  • 1× Token

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a Tier VIII-X vehicle
  • Random Battles only
  • Repeatable

5 thoughts on “WoT NA – Play WoT and earn iBuyPower prizes!

  1. Every single one of these events has been won by bot accounts.
    The last event that gave away a graphics card worked out they had played a game every 2 mins for 24 hrs for 7 days a week for the entirety of the event.

    The 2 mins included the battle load time and 30 second count in.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.