WoT NA – Tank Mastery Missions for November 2019

You “master” a tank when you earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.

Simply put, just try and beat the average — doing so earns you 6×Tank Mastery emblems!

If you attain mastery in one of the tanks below while the Tank Mastery mission is active, you also get a Personal Reserve for +100%Free XP (2 hours)!

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • Tank Mastery emblems
  • 1× Personal Reserve: +100%Free XP (2 hours)
  • Earn more Base XP in a single battle than the highest average Base XP earned in a single battle by 99% of players of that same tank within the past seven (7) days.
  • All Battle types
  • Must be in the vehicle for which you want to earn the emblem
  • Once per account
  • Vehicle must be in an active Mastery Wave

Tank Mastery Missions: November 2019

MISSIONS BEGIN: November 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: December 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important Mission Activation Information!

To play Tank Mastery Missions for a vehicle during its Mastery Wave, you must use it’s redemption code (one per vehicle) by clicking the “ACTIVATE” button. The codes are only valid during the live Mastery Wave, and they appear in the in-game client when activated.

WAVE: VEHICLE: ACTIVATE:

Wave 1:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
Nov. 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
Nov. 8, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

VII LTG ACTIVATE
IV Lago ACTIVATE
IX VK 45.02 (P) Ausf. B ACTIVATE
VIII SU-101 ACTIVATE
WAVE: VEHICLE: ACTIVATE:

Wave 2:

MISSIONS BEGIN:
Nov. 8, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

MISSIONS END:
Nov. 15, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

VI T37 ACTIVATE
VI Type 58 ACTIVATE
IX Emil II ACTIVATE
X T110E4 ACTIVATE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.