WoT NA – Celebrate Veterans & Remembrance Day!

Monday, November 11 is Veterans Day and Remembrance Day, where we observe those who have served in the armed forces.

So, this weekend, say “thank you” to our veterans; individuals who make so many things possible.

To recognize the day, this weekend has several specials, including ×5 XP for the first win each day, Crew discounts, and more!


Veterans & Remembrance Day Weekend

SPECIALS BEGIN: Friday, Nov. 8, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
SPECIALS END: Tuesday, Nov. 12, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET


 XP for the First Win Each Day

Crew discounts and XP conversion
TYPE: DISCOUNT:
Barracks Slots: 50%Gold Discount
Crew Skill Reset:
Crew Training / Re-training:
Free XP to Crew XP Conversion: 1 Free XP = 10 Crew XP

Leave a Reply