WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Monday, Sept. 16

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #20: leKpz m 41 90 mm • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #20:
leKpz m 41 90 mm

Offer Begins: Monday, September 16, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Tuesday, September 17, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

leKpz m 41 90 mm Mega Pack: $112.99

leKpz m 41 90 mm Value Pack: $52.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII leKpz M 41 90 mm
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the leKpz m 41 90 mm
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

Leave a Reply