WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Thursday, Sept. 12

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #16: WZ-120-1G FT • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #16:
WZ-120-1G FT

Offer Begins: Thursday, September 12, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Friday, September 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

WZ-120-1G FT Mega Pack: $123.99

WZ-120-1G FT Value Pack: $65.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII WZ-120-1G FT
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the WZ-120-1G FT
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot
Advertisements

One thought on “WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Thursday, Sept. 12

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.