WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Thursday, Aug. 29

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/amx_13_57_1920x900_01_s.jpg?w=656

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #02: AMX 13 57

Festival Fair Offer #02:
AMX 13 57

Offer Begins: Thursday, August 29, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Friday, August 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

AMX 13 57 Mega Pack: $108.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VII AMX 13 57
  • GetXP for the first 50 wins in the AMX 13 57
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 10,000 Gold
  • 10,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

 

AMX 13 57 Value Pack: $47.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VII AMX 13 57
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the AMX 13 57
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

Leave a Reply