WoT NA – x2 Crew XP Weekend + Tier Challenge Missions

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/6_game_events_big_ZT6fK9b.jpg?w=656

It’s the weekend and that time of month to give props to those who run the machines — your Crew! Show them a little love by doubling their XP; you can also earn other goodies in Supply Raid Missions for specific vehicle Tiers!

Crew XP & Supply Raid Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, August 9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, August 12, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

Important — to access the following missions, please use the this redemption code:

2NN22T2A9C

REDEEM CODE

Mission: Double Crew XP for Victories

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • All vehicles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable

 

Mission: Tier II-V Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Small Repair Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three battles

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • Tier II-V vehicles only
  • Twice per day

 

Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Small First Aid Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and damage 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • Tier VI-VII vehicles only
  • Twice per day

 

Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge

Rewards: 

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and destroy 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • All Battle types
  • Tier VIII-X vehicles only
  • Twice per day

Leave a Reply