WoT NA – A Tank For Tuesday: Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)

The German Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) is a repurposed B1 captured from France during the European campaign. The B2 has sturdy armor and can quickly reload to keep enemies off balance. Don’t laugh at its stubby gun or odd appearance — its fantastic aim time, good gun depression, and rate of fire can quickly convert enemies into smoldering wrecks. It packs a punch!

The Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) is available in four bundles!


Special Offer:
Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, July 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, July 15, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) War Chest: $62.99

Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) Ultimate: $37.99

Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) Loaded: $28.99

PzKpfw B2 740 (f): $12.99

Bundle Contents:

  • IV Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)
  • 100%Crew
  • 1,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – A Tank For Tuesday: Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)

  1. In EU Server you Had to buy a hundred Bucks Gold Package to get this really good Tank. Everyone on NA Server should get IT for lousy 13$ . IT IS almost for free..

  2. And this Tank really Packs quite a Punch. A small hint.. If U want to Angle Ur Armor correctly U will have to overangle IT.

Leave a Reply