WoT NA – 30 Days WoT Premium Account, Free Tank & Garage Slot!

Looking to enter World of Tanks, but not sure where to start? How about right here with 30 Days of Premium Account time, the potent T1E6 Tier II light tank, and a free Garage Slot?

The T1E6 Tier II is an ideal Premium vehicle for newcomers: It has the highest Damage Per Minute of all light tanks in its Tier (thanks to its autoloader that fires each shot in rapid succession), its Specific Power is also high, and you can also use it as a Crew trainer.

Note: If you own the T1E6 already, you will not be reimbursed for the tank; you will, however, still get the free Garage Slot!

Special: 30 Days  WoT Premium Account + Free T1E6

OFFER BEGINS: July 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: August 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
ONCE PER ACCOUNT

 BUNDLE: BUNDLE CONTENTS: OFFER:

30 Days Premium Account + Free T1E6

  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • II T1E6
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

$17.31
YOU PAY
$12.99
(24% OFF)

BUY NOW

Leave a Reply