WoT NA – 50TP prototyp: The Cavalry has Arrived!

Whether you want to extend your experience in its nation line, support teammates, or play as a mid-range hull-down tank, the 50TP Prototyp is for you! The 50TP prototyp packs an amazing punch: It deals 440 damage per shot — one of the highest for a Tier VIII heavy tank. It also has a resilient, quick turret and strongly angled front. Add some decent accuracy (for a gun of its caliber), solid penetration values, an eye-catching Winged Hussar (Polish cavalry) design, and you have an amazing support vehicle for the battlefield.


Special Offer:
50TP prototyp

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, June 25, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Tuesday, July 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

50TP prototyp War Chest: $90.99

50TP prototyp Ultimate: $66.99

50TP prototyp Loaded: $59.99

50TP prototyp: $47.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII 50TP prototyp
  • Special Style:“Winged Hussar” for the 50TP prototyp
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.