WoT NA – Tuesday Tank Offer: Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm

The German Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm Tier VI medium tank is available in the Premium Shop until June 24! Good gun depression, accuracy, penetration, turret armor, and a solid camo make the Schmalturm a valuable player to any team. Plus it’s a good Credit earner…just beware of its sluggish turret.


Tuesday Tank Offer:
Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm

OFFERS START: Tuesday, June 11, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: Tuesday, June 24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm War Chest: $69.99

Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm Ultimate: $46.99

Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm Loaded: $32.99

Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm: $19.99 –

Bundle Contents:

  • VI Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “WoT NA – Tuesday Tank Offer: Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm

  1. Used to be a decent tank, but so long ago. No way would I pay $20 for it today.

    Thanks WG for powercreep, making old premiums useless. This tank needs a buff to make it work again.

    Like

  2. Decent sniper, retired from the EU shop and not to be sold ever again… yeah, right. WG cunts will sell it again when they need some cash.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.