May 4 Style Missions (NA)

https://na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/ad_astra_style_01_1100x601_s.jpg

There’s Always a Bigger Fish Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, May 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, May 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

XP to Free XP Exchange Bonus: 1 Gold = 35XP 

Mission: Experienced Weekend

Rewards:

  • x2 XP

Conditions:

  • Must be one of the top seven (7) XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • First win does not count
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Repeatable

Mission: “I’m one with the Force. The Force is with me.”

Rewards:

  • x3 Crew XP
  • 1× Token:Iron Seal

Conditions:

  • Block 2,000 damage in a single battle

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Team Battles, Grand Battles, and Strongholds (Skirmishes and Advances)

Mission: “Never Tell Me the Odds”

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguishers
  • Large First Aid Kits
  • Large Repair Kit
  • 1× Token:Iron Seal

Conditions:

  • Spot 20 enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Team Battles, Grand Battles, and Strongholds (Skirmishes and Advances)

Mission: “There’s Always a Bigger Fish

Rewards:

  • 1× Style:Ad Astra

Conditions:

  • Collect three (3)Iron Seal Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

0 thoughts on “May 4 Style Missions (NA)

  1. Of course the EU poopoos don\’t give us this mission either. What do they think, Star Wars isn\’t a thing in the EU?

      1. Both the NA and the RU cluster got a chance to get this camo, they should give a chance to EU players too.

  2. Lol, They took down all missions citing unspecified \”critical errors\” (NA)

Leave a Reply