WoWS: Release Notes 0.5.14.1

Update 0.5.14.1 will be released November 16 at 02:00 PT/ 05:00 ET until 04:00 PT/ 07:00 ET.


  • Started closed Beta testing for Clans!
  • XP required to retrain Commander now shows properly
  • Fixed bug with “unnatural-sounding” shots
  • Shortened and lightened sounds of shells hitting water
  • Improved wind sounds in surrounding environment
  • Fixed occasional game crash after buying a ship through a personal offer
  • Fixed an issue which stranded ships in battle
  • Adjusted incorrect price of Premium ship Perth from 4,200 Doubloons to 4,800 (Premium Shop price is not affected.)
  • Started closed Beta testing for Clans

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s