WoWS: Belfast Available on NA

Still plenty of time left.

Starts November 4 at 04:20 PT / 07:20 ET
Ends November 18 at 03:20 PT / 06:20 ET


Bundles

• You’ll need to log into your Wargaming account before viewing the “Belfast Fully Loaded” and “Belfast Deluxe” bundles when they deploy in the Premium Shop.

• Bundled modifications do not come pre-mounted. You’ll have to mount them yourself under “Upgrades”  in the “Modules” tab of your Port.

Belfast Ultimate
$73.99 (Limit One)
-29% Discount

• Belfast + Port Slot
• Main Armaments Modification 1
• Propulsion Modification 1
• Main Battery Modification 2
• Damage Control System Modification 2
• 30 Days of Premium
• 7,500,000 Credits
• 8,000 Doubloons
• Custom Flag

Belfast Fully Loaded
$59.99 (Limit One)
-20% Discount

• Belfast + Port Slot
• Main Armaments Modification 1
• Propulsion Modification 1
• Main Battery Modification 2
• Damage Control System Modification 2
• 7 Days of Premium
• 2,500,000 Credits
• 5,000 Doubloons

Belfast
$34.99
-8% Discount

• Belfast + Port Slot

2 thoughts on “WoWS: Belfast Available on NA

  1. If you like to use karmakoin for your purchase there is only the base shop plus port option. They are not usable for the bundles. I had to buy shop and a cruiser kit and some doubloons to kit it out.
    Why WG why???

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s