WoWS: Clan Battles Season 19 Details – 0.11.10 Closed Testing

We’re ready to share the maps on which battles in the 19th season of Clan Battles will unfold.

From 9 November until 15 January, Season 19 of Clan Battles—code name: Barracuda—will take place in a 7 vs. 7 format with Tier X ships.

Battles will be held in the Domination mode on the following maps:

  • North
  • Hotspot
  • Land of Fire
  • Sea of Fortune
  • Warrior’s Path
  • Loop
  • Sleeping Giant

Please note that all information in the development blog is preliminary. Announced adjustments and features may change multiple times during testing.

Leave a Reply