Server Maintenance on 19 June, 2020

NA: World of Tanks NA & SA periphery servers will be down to deploy micro-patch 1.9.1_2. The game and clan portal will be unavailable during the maintenance period starting June 19 at 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET
Downtime should last approximately 45 minutes.

ASIA: Please be informed that the World of Tanks Asia periphery servers will be down for maintenance on 19 June, 2020 from 05:00 to 05:45 UTC+8 to deploy micropatch 1.9.1_2. The game and clan portal will be unavailable during the maintenance period.

Patchnotes

  • Fixed the issue of the shifted background of the server selection window for the Crouching Tiger mode for the 2K screen resolution at the x1 interface scale.
  • Fixed the issue of improperly displayed tracks for the M40/М43 and the T25/2.
  • Fixed the issue of missing equipment/consumable icons for a vehicle that is still in battle after the player returns to the Garage.
  • Fixed some technical issues.

Leave a Reply