World of Tanks – Micropatch 1.9_3 (25 April)

EU:

The World of Tanks servers will be unavailable on 25.04.2020 from 06:00 – 06:45 CEST due to this update.

Please also keep in mind, that due to the actualisation:

  • Clan Portal will be unavailable from 06:00 CEST 25.04.2020 till 06:45 CEST 25.04.2020

NA:

World of Tanks NA & SA periphery servers will be down to deploy micropatch 1.9_3. The game and clan portal will be unavailable during the maintenance period starting April 25 at 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET

Downtime for NA should last approximately 45 minutes; downtime for SA during the patch delivery can last up to 90 minutes.

Fixed:

The error associated with a sharp loss of speed on a wheeled vehicle when releasing the Forward key during an U-turn.
-Error related to idle platoon chat in “Brawl” mode.
-Error related to the display of double the number of bonuses in the message of the Notification Center about the end of the battle.

2 thoughts on “World of Tanks – Micropatch 1.9_3 (25 April)

  1. So yes it was the case of wheeled bois getting “secret nerf” good russian video showcased it.
    Also i felt weird in ebr 105 today….

  2. “–The error associated with a sharp loss of speed on a wheeled vehicle when releasing the Forward key during an U-turn. ”

    Well watched 4TaD review on this “nerf” and TBH their agility looked much better and actually much more logical!

    The WV’s actually made proper U-turns (except the premium ofc.) and they finally seemed to obeye to Newton’s laws while turning compared to their previous IMO “broken state”.
    Their IDIOTIC u-turn capabilities were one of the aspects why players deemed them a toxic addition to the game.

    So again…1.9 shame on you WG for releasing such a broken piece or crap!

Leave a Reply