Skorpion Duo, Fury and Irish FV4202 Available on NA

Weekly Offer
Rheinmetall Skorpion Duo

OFFER BEGINS: March 13, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: March 23, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Rheinmetall Skorpion Duo Bundle

  • Skorpion Duo: $89.99

Bundle Contents:

Rheinmetall Skorpion G Bundle

  • Rheinmetall Skorpion G: $48.64

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Rheinmetall Skorpion Bundle

  • Rheinmetall Skorpion: $48.64

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Special Offer:
M4A3E8 Fury

OFFER BEGINS: Friday, March 13, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Friday, March 27, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • M4A3E8 Fury: $19.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Special Offer:
Luck of the Irish

OFFER BEGINS: March 13, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: March 22, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • FV4202 and Style: $39.99 (18% Off)

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII FV4202
  • 100%Crew
  • Special Style:“Four-Leaf Clover” for the FV4202
  • GetXP for the first 10 wins in the FV4202
  • Garage Slot

BUY NOW

  • FV4202: 3D Style: $18.19

Bundle Contents:

  • Special Style:“Four-Leaf Clover” for the FV4202

BUY NOW

Leave a Reply