WoT: Tank Rewards: Women’s History Month (NA)

Source: NA Portal

This March, Tank Rewards celebrates Women’s History Month and the fighting women throughout history.

From March 5th 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET through March 29th 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET, visit our Tank Rewards page below to view all available missions. Complete as many missions as possible, rack up Tank Rewards tokens, then use those tokens to redeem rewards from one of 5 reward tiers. Each new tier contains even greater rewards, like Personal Reserves and discount coupons for the Premium Shop. Reach tier 4 and you can receive special women Commanders, then reach tier 5 and you can earn 7 DaysWoT Premium Account or the T-34-85M, Strv m/42-57 Alt. A2, or the Heavy Tank no. VI!

You’ll have until March 31st to claim any rewards from this month’s event. Any selected coupons will be available for 3 days upon receipt. Any previously owned vehicles will be compensated in Credits.

Visit our Tank Rewards landing page for detailed mission and rewards information.

VISIT TANKREWARDS.COM

Leave a Reply