WoT – Object 252U Defender, STG Guard available on NA

Source: NA Portal

OFFER BEGINS: Sunday, February 23, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Sunday, March 1, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

  • Masked Avengers: $64.99 (24% Off)

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

  • No Cape Heroes: $59.99 (30% Off)

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

  • Object 252U: $48.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

  • Object 252U Defender: $48.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

  • STG: $29.99 (31% Off)

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

  • STG Guard: $29.99 (31% Off)

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

  • Style “Pike” for the IS-3: $12.63

Bundle Contents:

  • Style “Pike” for the IS-3

BUY NOW

Leave a Reply